Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars May 7, 2020

Great experience all around in communication from all involved. Maggie Leverone handled the research and pricing with me. Richard picked it up from there and was the point of contact between myself, the business office, my credit union and transport company. Anthony handled all the financial matters and also was incredibly helpful in providing all the necessary information. The biggest amazement and eye opening factor was the communication that was constant and up dating in a very timely manner from all involved.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2019

Recently I purchased a 2009 Porsche Cayman from Eric at Porsche of Stratham. With in a few days of taking delivery the car suffered a bizarre failure of the harmonic balancer pulley causing a fair amount of damage to the engine anciliaries. It is at times like this that you find out who has your back and who doesn't. There was much work to be done and many parts to be ordered. I was delighted by the support I received and the repair work completed. That said, what pleased me the most was the attention paid to me when I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2019

My husband and I purchased a 2014 Porsche Cayenne a few days ago. Our sales person was Jocelyn Regan - she was extremely knowledgeable and trustworthy!!! Jocelyn went beyond the call of duty and treated us with the upmost respect and patience. This is our first Porsche so I had a ton of questions and concerns. In fact, everyone was extremely helpful. I would give everyone a big thumbs up and a boatload of gratitude.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 11, 2018

Was looking for a Subaru with a specific set of features and one came for sale from Audi Stratham. I called to get some further information and to make an appointment to look at the vehicle. Upon arrival the car was waiting out front and I was greeting by Nick C. We ran into a few bumps along the way to purchase, but Nick was always attentive and helpful until we got everything squared away. Very happy with my new vehicle!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 24, 2018

All was very good from service to repair everyone was very personable and professional

Cars logo
Cars Jun 13, 2018

Everything done to standard loer was clea good quality

Cars logo
Cars Jun 13, 2018

After testing several new vehicles I decided on the Audi. Enjoying my new car, thank you Wayne

Cars logo
Cars Jun 11, 2018

Overall very happy.Service rep very accommodating.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 24, 2018

I always have my car serviced at this facility. The staff are professional and friendly. Always great service.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 9, 2018

Great experience with much attention to detail. Really a hassle free process. Our salesperson Tania was very attentive and made this transaction easy and pleasant. We could not be happier with our new car!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2018

Process was great and team was very helpful! I look forward to working with the service team in the future and seeing the new facility.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 5, 2018

Our experience was top notch. Our Sales Rep was very helpful and professional

Cars logo
Cars Apr 3, 2018

Tania was great at getting me familiar with the Q5. She was extremely responsive and knew who to contact if there were questions she didn't have a quick answer to. The facility seemed to be temporary and I am looking forward to seeing the new facility where I plan on having my car serviced. During the purchase she kept in close contact with me so that I knew the status of the purchase. I never felt pressured.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 26, 2018

I was 'Just looking'..... Tania met me at the door on a cold and very blustery Saturday. She patiently fetched vehicles, filled them with gas and joyfully drove around with me as I decided which Audi I couldn't live without. Over the next week we hammered out a fair deal. I love my new, pre owned, A6. Thank you Tania

Cars logo
Cars Mar 19, 2018

It's really nice to be part of the AUDI family. You are generally treated as an important customer and taken well care of.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 24, 2018

Excellent service as usual. Audi Stratham even picked up my vehicle and brought me a loaner.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 17, 2018

Completely satisfied. I have no complaints with your service.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2018

Came in for a recall on my 2013 Audi A5 Coupe. The repair was done in a timely way and I also had them fix a couple of other items.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 8, 2018

Cathey our sales representative was very professional and thorough. It is important to buy a car with customer service as a main focus and she set the bar in my opinion. This is my third Audi from this dealership and I only live 15 minutes from another Audi dealership but choose this one every time.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 4, 2018

Great service experience. Very attentive and thorough.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2017

We had been having our cars serviced at Prime Porsche of Westwood for years. A problem arose with the Cayenne Turbo, and after three attempts, we were still having the same problem. One trip to Porsche of Stratham was all it took for them to correctly diagnose and fix the problem for once and for all. Not to mention, Porsche of Stratham went out of their way to accommodate us, and made the process of dropping off and picking up our cars totally painless. These people are the best!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2016

I have bought a lot of cars in my time and Anthony Wallace at Porsche of Stratham is one of the best I have ever dealt with. He is very knowledgeable about the Porsche line up and very professional. I would recommend him to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2016

I relocated from Cleveland, OH just this past year, and was of my biggest concerns was finding a new, reliable Porsche dealer to help me take care of my 2006 Carrera 911 4S. Enter Porsche Stratham! To be honest, they have outperformed my old dealership in Beachwood, OH in every way. There's nothing like a Porsche, and it appears that sentiment is perfectly reflected at Porsche Stratham.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2015

I had a fantastic sales experience with this Porsche Dealership. Like everyone were all very busy and I did all my shopping by email. This General Manager (Rui Moreira) actually took the time to answer all my questions and put the deal together him self. It was painless and perfect! When I got to the dealership the Finance Manger(Eric Rosberg) helped with the paperwork and the presentation of the vehicle, could not be more seamless. I was back at work by 1200 noon and I work in Boston. Great performance !!! You will not be disappointed buying a vehicle from this ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review