Customer Testimonials

Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 3, 2019
 

Recently purchased a used VW from this dealership- great experience start to finish! Negotiated fairly, they serviced the car prior to delivery and took the time to point out all the details and features when I picked it up. Lots of warranty options available which were clearly explained and reasonably priced; I did not opt for any but would have if I were buying a Porsche. Professional sales team, very enthusiastic as you might expect with the Porsche brand. Followed up after the sale to make sure I was happy with everything. Would happily buy from them again!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2019
 

Love my new car!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2019
 

As I was on a road trip up to Maine from NJ with a freshly bought 1997 993 I stopped by the dealership for un advice on my oil level and a few other things as I thought that I may have a problem. They look at the car right away , check everything , scanned the car , added 2 quarts of oil , answer my questions, gave me advice.... shake my hand , every thing is fine , have a good trip . All with a smile and the right attitude and on top free of charge !Best service ever .Thank you !P.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2019
 

I first made contact with the dealership on line when inquiring about an incoming Cayenne Turbo. They responded quickly and stayed in touch with me until the vehicle arrived. I was in the vicinity when I received their text and drove over to take a look. I was met by Anthony Wallace who opened up the service area to show me the vehicle. Even though I could not drive it he spent a great deal of time showing me all aspects of the redesigned Cayenne. I also chatted with Travis about my time in the military and his present Marine reserve.I made it clear to Anthony that I did not like drawn out deals or haggling back and forth so we began putting numbers together on my Porsche trade following our first meeting. After driving the vehicle we finalized a deal down to the penny.When I drove to the dealership to pick up the vehicle (without giving Anthony an exact time), it was ready to roll. I also met Bill from service who introduced himself and made sure I was happy with everything. From the beginning I told Anthony I wanted a pain free sales process and he delivered!

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 28, 2019
 

I first made contact with the dealership on line when inquiring about an incoming Cayenne Turbo. They responded quickly and stayed in touch with me until the vehicle arrived. I was in the vicinity when I received their text and drove over to take a look. I was met by Anthony Wallace who opened up the service area to show me the vehicle. Even though I could not drive it he spent a great deal of time showing me all aspects of the redesigned Cayenne. I also chatted with Travis about my time in the military and his present Marine reserve service. I made it clear to Anthony that I did not like drawn out deals or haggling back and forth so we began putting numbers together on my Porsche trade following our first meeting. After driving the vehicle we finalized a deal down to the penny. When I drove to the dealership to pick up the vehicle (without giving Anthony an exact time), it was ready to roll. I also met Bill from service who introduced himself and made sure I was happy with everything. From the beginning I told Anthony I wanted a pain free sales process and he delivered!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2019
 

My husband and I purchased a 2014 Porsche Cayenne a few days ago. Our sales person was Jocelyn Regan - she was extremely knowledgeable and trustworthy!!! Jocelyn went beyond the call of duty and treated us with the upmost respect and patience. This is our first Porsche so I had a ton of questions and concerns. In fact, everyone was extremely helpful. I would give everyone a big thumbs up and a boatload of gratitude.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2018
 

Leave Us A Review